How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting account?

Before you make any changes, please take a moment to read the conditions below.

Upgrading Account

Step 1: You must submit a ticket request via your Clientarea.

Step 2: The Solelyweb team will then upgrade your account or plan to the preferred pan as requested.

Step 3: You will be charged for the difference in price after the accounts have been upgraded. (You will receive an invoice and a welcome email).

Downgrading Account

Step 1: You must submit a ticket request via your Clientarea.

Step 2: The Solelyweb team will then downgrade your plan. (You will receive an invoice and a welcome email).

Note: If you request for an account downgrade after 15 days to a cheaper plan there will be no refund.

Was this useful? Share it!

UK REGISTERED COMPANY 11074916 |
Copyright © 2019 - Solelyweb Ltd - All Rights Reserved |